Herren Kreisklasse B Staffel 1
Rückrunde

1 .Spieltag
Fri 19.01.24 20:15
VSV Büchig 3 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3
Fri 19.01.24 20:00
TG Söllingen 2 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2
Fri 19.01.24 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 3 - TTC Ka-Neureut 6
Mon 22.01.24 20:15
TTV Friedrichstal 3 - VSV Büchig 3
Fri 26.01.24 20:00
TTF Spöck 2 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4
Fri 02.02.24 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2
2 .Spieltag
Fri 02.02.24 20:15
VSV Büchig 3 - TG Söllingen 2
Mon 05.02.24 20:15  v 
TTV Friedrichstal 3 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3
Fri 09.02.24 20:15
SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4 - TTC Ka-Neureut 6
Wed 21.02.24 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4
Fri 23.02.24 20:00  v 
TTF Spöck 2 - TTV Friedrichstal 3
Mon 26.02.24 20:15
TTV Friedrichstal 3 - TG Söllingen 2
3 .Spieltag
Wed 28.02.24 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 6 - VSV Büchig 3
Fri 01.03.24 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 3 - TTF Spöck 2
Fri 01.03.24 20:15
SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4 - TG Söllingen 2
Fri 08.03.24 20:00
TG Söllingen 2 - TTV Ettlingenweier 3
Fri 08.03.24 20:00
TTF Spöck 2 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2
Fri 08.03.24 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4
4 .Spieltag
Wed 13.03.24 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2 - TTC Ka-Neureut 6
Fri 15.03.24 20:15  v 
VSV Büchig 3 - TTV Ettlingenweier 3
Fri 22.03.24 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 3 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4
Fri 22.03.24 20:00
TTF Spöck 2 - VSV Büchig 3
Wed 03.04.24 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 6 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3
Mon 08.04.24 20:15
TTV Friedrichstal 3 - TTC Ka-Neureut 6
5 .Spieltag
Wed 10.04.24 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 6 - TG Söllingen 2
Fri 12.04.24 20:15
VSV Büchig 3 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2
Fri 12.04.24 20:00  v 
TG Söllingen 2 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3
Wed 17.04.24 19:30  v 
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2 - TTV Friedrichstal 3
Fri 19.04.24 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 3 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 2
Fri 19.04.24 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3 - TTF Spöck 2
6 .Spieltag
Fri 19.04.24 20:15
SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4 - TTV Friedrichstal 3
Mon 22.04.24 20:15
TTV Friedrichstal 3 - TTV Ettlingenweier 3
Tue 23.04.24 20:30
VSV Büchig 3 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 4
Wed 24.04.24 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 6 - TTF Spöck 2
Fri 26.04.24 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 3 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 3
Fri 26.04.24 20:00
TTF Spöck 2 - TG Söllingen 2